Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (7)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2013-12-18

I give Mr. Griner two thumbs up!!!! I was pulled over by the Indiana State Police for not having my lights on in bad weather. It was like Mr. Griner waved his magic wand and poof case dismissed!! He took care of everything and I didn't even have to be there!!!!

— Client 12/18/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2012-07-27

No description provided

— Client 07/27/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2013-12-18

I give Mr. Griner two thumbs up!!!! I was pulled over by the Indiana State Police for not having my lights on in bad weather. It was like Mr. Griner waved his magic wand and poof case dismissed!! He took care of everything and I didn't even have to be there!!!!

— Client 12/18/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-07

Excellent tax and real estate services provided

— Client 01/07/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-07

Helped me with bankruptcy. Everything was easy for me and fees were reasonable. Very knowledgeable and explained things clearly. Strongly recommend this law firm.

— Client 01/07/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2018-01-20

I owner 2 businesses and several rental properties. Gary and Amy have helped me with several matters - evictions, deeds, taxes. They have been great, very efficient. I have worked with other lawyers in the past and they just do not compare.

— Client 01/20/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-08

Had four charges dismissed to a minor misdemeanor. took the time and effort for a diversion program. Kept going back to the DA for a better alternative for me. Put the time and effort in for a very satisfying end result. Highly recommend!!

— Client 05/08/2018